Pre-order (PO)
Oxford University Press
Rhyme Crime - ISBN: 9780192749505
Rp 213,000
Once upon a time, a thief committed a crime. Everything he stole was replaced with a RHYME! Hammy's brand new hat was swapped for a cat! Arney's comfy chair was switched for a bear! Will ther hyme thief ever be brought to justice? Can YOU solve the mysterious ending? Packed with the silliest of rhymes and wordplay, this original, hilarious, and interactive tale will have the youngest children in fits of giggles! The newest picture book from award-winning artist JonBurgerman, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field.
Berat: 170g
Pengiriman
Kirim ke:
Dikirim dalam 2 bulan,
(Setelah pembayaran dikonfirmasi)